Français

Partners and Friends

L I V E
Friends
Forza Passione

You'll find on this page some links to sites in widch I often find informations, pictures or other. I thing you could find pleasure too. They are given by alphabetical order.

Arthomobiles

Arthomobiles

Since 2006, Nicolas toured Europe to live his automotive passion, but also to share in the form of travel diaries in the first person. Become very sharp through the years on the chassis numbers, he also developed his photographic technique at a very good level.



www.arthomobiles.fr / Facebook Arthomobiles / Twitter Arthomobiles /


L'Atelier Yan Denes

L'Atelier Yan Denes

Young French artist automobile enthusiast and especially Ferrari, Yan Denes decided right out of the School of Fine Arts in Toulon in 2008 to combine this passion with drawings. His unique illustration technique and attention to detail makes him an infinite number of brush strokes to freeze movement - be it that of a man admiring roadside or cars at full speed - and capture the intensity of a moment. Appreciated of both the art lovers as Automobile enthusiasts - classics like modern - his original works are handmade with the "Black Stone" (Pen Conté 3B) and pure pigment applied pastel special brush. The support is for the vast majority of works, paper Ingres 130g / m² sizes 50 x 65cm, which has the major advantage of not containing acid and thus maintain the purity of its color over time.

www.atelier-yan-denes.com / Facebook Yan Denes / Instagram Yan Denes /



Etienne Vanaret

Etienne Vanaret

Grand Master of the automobile photo, fascinated by Ferrari, Etienne put his talents to several magazines, allowing access to ever more exciting events. Perfectionist, nothing escapes him. It has greatly contributed to our progress in photography with his advices and examples.



Galerie Picasa


Flotowild

Flotowild

Florian Boucard is passionate about motorsport, especially by the Porsche brand, lovers of the great outdoors, Photography naturally happens in his life to capture the best moments. Everything really begins in 2008 when it moves from his compact to his first DSLR. Florian made his debut in photography at the edge of circuits and rally stages. He has always been fascinated by nature then he discovers areas such as Macro and wildlife photography that will transform his enjoyment of photography into a real passion.

http://www.flotowild.com / Facebook Flotowild /


LV-Prestige

LV-Prestige

LV Prestige, maintenance specialist, repair and restoration of your luxury vehicle. Located in eastern France, the company is working on Ferrari, Maserati, Lotus, Lamborghini ... from all periods. The quality of work and the discretion of customers guarantee your total satisfaction.


www.lv-prestige.com / Facebook LV-Prestige /


Photos Automobiles

Photos Automobiles

Grouping of photographers covering many automotive events (shows, tours, rallies ...)





www.photos-automobiles.com / Facebook Photos Automobiles / Twitter Photos Automobiles / Instagram Photos Automobiles /


TheFerrarista.com

TheFerrarista

French blog and chat aboutFerrari.





www.theferrarista.com / Facebook Ferrarista /

Back to Start

Contact
Rules
Sitemap

English

Partenaires et Amis

L I V E
Bonnes adresses
Forza Passione

Vous trouverez sur cette page des liens vers des sites riches en informations, en photos ou autre sur lesquels je me rends régulièrement et où vous trouverez sans aucun doute aussi du plaisir à les parcourir. Je les range par ordre alphabétique.


Arthomobiles

Arthomobiles

Depuis 2006, Nicolas parcourt l'Europe pour vivre sa passion de l'automobile, mais aussi pour la partager sous forme de carnets de voyages à la première personne. Devenu très pointu au fil des ans sur les numéros de châssis, il a également developpé sa technique photographique à un très bon niveau.



www.arthomobiles.fr / Facebook Arthomobiles / Twitter Arthomobiles /


L'Atelier Yan Denes

L'Atelier Yan Denes

Jeune artiste Français passionné d'automobiles et particulièrement de Ferrari, Yan Denes a décidé dès sa sortie de l'Ecole Supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Toulon en 2008 d'associer cette passion aux dessins. Sa technique d'illustration unique et son sens du détail lui permet en une infinité de coups de pinceau de figer un mouvement - que cela soit celui d'un homme admiratif en bordure de route ou de bolides en pleine course - et de capter l'intensité d'un moment. Appréciées tant des amateurs d'Art que des amateurs d'Automobiles - classiques comme modernes - ses oeuvres originales sont réalisées à la main avec de la « Pierre noire » (crayon Conté 3B) et du pigment pur appliqué au pinceau brosse spécial pastel. Le support est, pour la grande majorité des œuvres, du papier Ingres 130g/m² de dimensions 50 x 65cm qui présente l'avantage majeur de ne pas contenir d'acide et donc de conserver la pureté de sa couleur dans le temps.

www.atelier-yan-denes.com / Facebook Yan Denes / Instagram Yan Denes /



Etienne Vanaret

Etienne Vanaret

Grand maître de la photo automobile, passioné par Ferrari, Etienne a mis son talent au service de plusieurs magazines, lui permettant d'accéder à des évènements toujours plus passionant. Soucieu du détail, rien ne lui échappe. Il a grandement contribué à notre progression en photo grâce à ses conseils et ses exemples.





Galerie Picasa


Flotowild

Flotowild

Florian Boucard est passionné par le sport automobile, plus particulièrement par la marque Porsche, amoureux des grands espaces, la Photographie arrive tout naturellement dans sa vie pour immortaliser les plus beaux moments. Tout débute réellement en 2008 lorsqu’il passe de son petit compact à son premier réflex. Florian fait ses débuts en photographie au bord des circuits et des étapes de rallyes. Fasciné depuis toujours par la nature il découvre ensuite des domaines comme la Macrophotographie et la photographie animalière qui transformeront son plaisir de la photographie en véritable passion.

http://www.flotowild.com / Facebook Flotowild /


LV-Prestige

LV-Prestige

LV Prestige, spécialiste de l'entretien, réparation et restauration de vos véhicules de Prestige. Située dans l'Est de la France, l'entreprise travaille sur Ferrari, Maserati, Lotus, Lamborghini... de toutes époques. Le travail de qualité et la discretion des clients vous garantissent une satisfaction totale.


www.lv-prestige.com / Facebook LV-Prestige /


Photos Automobiles

Photos Automobiles

Regroupement de photographes couvrant de nombreux événements automobiles (salons, circuits, rallye...)





www.photos-automobiles.com / Facebook Photos Automobiles / Twitter Photos Automobiles / Instagram Photos Automobiles /


TheFerrarista.com

TheFerrarista

Blog et forum Ferrari.





www.theferrarista.com / Facebook Ferrarista /

Retour à l'accueil

Contact
Charte
Plan du site